金博奖
Nov 23, 2019, 2:31 PM
6801 Airport Blvd

以区块链正能量服务实体是我们的使命!

百洲

区块链集团公司(CenCon Blockchain Group Inc. ) 是全加拿大第一个注册批准的法定以区块链技术为核心,以实体企业链改为主营业务的集团公司。

Our Services

徐建宇

总裁

投资者,金融家

机器人, 人工智能,金融 

凌棕博士

科学家

计算机应用 

区块链部署 

殷建文博士

专利顾问

科学家,发明家

计算机科学

董晖

技术总监

区块链应用

航空电子工程

王向东

总监

企业家,慈善家

工商管理

万端

物联网顾问,​IT 管理

人工智能,物联网,电商

 
2019 东盟博览会峰会

加拿大广西总商会、加拿大百洲集团公司与中国·东盟博览会管理局秘书处将在“第十六届中国·东盟博览会“期间,计划共同举办首届“加拿大新数字经济峰会(2019)”(Canada New Digital Economy Summit 2019)(简称:CNDES)。CNDES峰会将以加拿大作为东盟的10个对话伙伴国之一的身份,大力宣传并提升“中国·东盟博览会”在西方发达国家的影响力。CNDES峰会也将以“加拿大形象馆”、“加拿大文化体验日“和”加拿大新数字经济高峰论坛”等方式,积极对接加拿大与中国、东盟成员国的科技、旅游和商贸资源,丰富“第十六届中国·东盟博览会“的开放共赢内容和形象。

合作招聘

区块链

是一场技术与共识的革命,更是一次新财富的浪潮。这个趋势才刚刚开始,百洲集团与您之间u无论在合法牌照共享、技术与社群共享、国际平台对接及项目共建共赢等方面均有重大合作机会。我们热忱欢迎海内外:恪守诚信初心、信仰数字财富、布道区块链正能量的有缘人一起加入百洲集团:共享、共创、共赢!

 

携手加入我们团队,或者参与温哥华链谷

Richmind, BC, Canada

6048078128

2108 Create by Cencon Blockchain Group Inc. Copy right has been reserved

  • CenCon
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now

NaaS* for industry is our mission.

*Niche as a Service

CenCon

 Blockchain Group Inc. is the first group company registered and approved by Canada government, whose core business is to improve the production relation by block chain technologies and whose target customers are entity enterprises.

Our Services

Jacky Xu

CEO

Investor

Robot, AI,Financial  

Zong Ling Ph.D

Scientist

Computer Application 

Blockchain Deployment 

Jeff Yin Ph.D

Counselor

Scientist,​Inventor

Computer Science

Frank Wan

Counselor

IT Management

AI, IOT, ECommerce

Tony Dong

CTO

Blockchain Application

​Aviation Engineering

Max Wang

VP

Entrepreneur

Science & Entertaining

 
2019 China-ASESA

The Canadian General Chamber of Commerce in Guangxi, the Canadian CenCon Group and the Secretariat of China-ASEAN Exposition Authority are planning to co-host the first Canadian New Digital Economy Summit (2019) (CNDES) during the 16th China-ASEAN Exposition. As one of the 10 dialogue partners of ASEAN, Canada will vigorously promote and enhance the influence of China-ASEAN Exposition in the western developed countries. The CNDES Summit will also actively dock the scientific, technological, tourism and trade resources of Canada, China and ASEAN member countries, and enrich the open and win-win content and image of the 16th China-ASEAN Expo by means of the "Canadian Image Pavilion", "Canadian Cultural Experience Day" and "Canada's New Digital Economy Summit Forum".

 

Cooperative Recruitment

is a revolution in technology and consensus, and it is a wave of new wealth. This trend has only just begun. There is a significant opportunity for cooperation between CenCon Group and you in terms of legal license sharing, technology and community sharing, international platform docking and project building and win-win. We warmly welcome you at home and abroad: join the CenCon Group with the people who believe in the integrity of the heart, believe in digital wealth, and the positive power of the evangelization block: share, create, and win!

Blockchain

Richmind, BC, Canada

6048078128

2018 Create by Cencon Blockchain Group Inc. Copy right has been reserved

Join us neither as team or our community

  • CenCon
  • Cencon Blockchain Group Inc